Ke$ha made me laugh….

My friend Ann wanted to go to a concert – and since it seems that there are not many days that we are in the same country let alone the same state – last Friday was go day.  Tickets purchased at midnight on Thursday and off to the Ke$ha concert – who the hell is Ke$ha – was my first thought.  Her photo portrayed her with blue lips and blonde hair. The opening act, LMFAO, started me off smiling as they threw blowup zebras into the crowd and ran around the stage half naked!  To my very pleasant surprise, they have a bboy crew!!  I miss my New Haven dance crew!!!!  Ke$ha took the stage and did her music thing which was fine, but when this Ke$ha character asked the females in the audience if they disliked being hit on by old men, I had to laugh! She continued by singing a song called Dinosaur – so funny! Here are her lyrics….

  • D-I-N-O-S-A, you are a dinosaur
  • D-I-N-O-S-A, you are a dinosaur
  • An O-L-D man, you’re just an old man
  • Hitting on me, what? You need a CAT scan
  • Old man, why are you staring at me?
  • Mac on me and my friends, it’s kinda creepy
  • You should be prowling around the old folks home
  • Come on dude, leave us alone
  • At first we thought that it was kinda ill when
  • We thought that you were like a billion
  • And still I’m tryin make a killin
  • Get back to the museum
  • D-I-N-O-S-A, you are a dinosaur
  • D-I-N-O-S-A, you are a dinosaur
  • An O-L-D man, you’re just an old man
  • Hitting on me, what? You need a CAT scan
  • That’s what you are
  • You’re pretty old
  • Not long till you’re a senior citizen
  • And you can strut around with that sexy tank of oxygen
  • Honey, your toupee is falling to your left side
  • Get up and go, bro, oh wait, you’re fossilized
  • You sit down, buy me a martini
  • Won’t go away my hips aren’t sinking
  • Hey, you say, wanna come with me?
  • I’m about to barf, seriously?
  • D-I-N-O-S-A, you are a dinosaur
  • D-I-N-O-S-A, you are a dinosaur
  • An O-L-D man, you’re just an old man
  • Hitting on me, what? You need a CAT scan
  • That’s what you are

Added awesomeness – the last song of the night was Fight for Your Right (To Party)!! It was a fun night!

Leave a Reply

