Shooting a pilot makes me happy!!

From the Bronx to Newark – Baron Ambrosia frolicked around filming a pilot for the Food Network.  I had the opportunity to spend two days with the crew.  I started the fun with Crystal and friends in Newark eating Trini food with some great veggie options!  Later in the week, I joined the team in the Bronx to film with Melle Mel (one of the pioneers of old school hip hop) and Armageddon from Terror Squad.

More photos!

Happy Orange Suggestion:  Watch the new show! 🙂 I promise to pass on the info when it is available.

One thought on “Shooting a pilot makes me happy!!

Leave a Reply

